Alumni Board

Supporting Luddy and all its alumni

The Luddy Alumni Board encourages alumni, students, and faculty to stay involved with and support the school. The board also:

  • Plans events where alumni can network and share ideas
  • Shares what’s happening at Luddy
  • Oversees alumni recognition programs
  • Represents alumni interests to the school’s leaders

Share your ideas or ask about joining the board

Contact 812-855-0421 or

R. Todd Blake

BS-Computer Science ‘86

Managing Director, Healthcare Provider Technologies
Deloitte Consulting

Boryana Borisova

MIS ‘19

IT Analyst
Caterpillar Inc.

Shane Brazeal, Committee Chair

BS-Computer Science ‘10

Director in ServiceNow Federal Practice
Crown Point, IN

Kevin Butterfield

MLS-Library & Information Science ‘93

University Librarian
University of Richmond
Richmond, VA

Bill D'Amico

MS-Computer Science ‘93

Staff Software Engineer
Ben Lomond, CA

Kristian Desch

BS-Computer Science ‘92

VP and Head of US Markets Credit Risk Engineering

Kevin Erdman

BS-Computer Science ’84

Attorney at Law
Brannon Sowers & Cracraft PC
Indianapolis, IN

Rushikesh Gawande

MS-Data Science ‘21

Software Development Engineer

San Jose, CA

Rachel Harris

BS-Informatics ‘16

Manager - Management Consulting
Plante Moran

Tarun Gangwani, Committee Chair

MS-Human-Computer Interaction ’13

Senior Product Manager
Denver, CO

Dawn Hillier

BS-Informatics '06

Projects & Configuration Manager
Indiana Supreme Court

June Liebert, Co-Chair

MLS-Library & Information Science ‘94

Director of Information Services
O’Melveny & Myers
Los Angeles

Patty Lunsford


Librarian for Medical Libraries
Franciscan Health
Lafayette, IN

J. Devin McAuley

BA-Computer Science ‘88, MS-Computer Science ‘91, PhD-Computer Science ’95

Professor of Psychology; Director, Cognitive Science Program
Michigan State University
Haslett, MI

Sydney McCoy

MLS ‘99

Division Manager - Branch Services
Loudoun County Public Library

Frederick, MD

Sheunopa Mugobogobo

BS-Informatics ‘16

Technology Consultant

Atlanta, GA

Andrew Myers, Committee Chair

BS-Informatics ‘11

IT Auditor
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN

Robert Noel, Co-Chair

MLS-Library & Information Science ‘90

Science Librarian
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN

Jonathan Poliskie

BS-Informatics ‘05

Business & Integration Architect Senior Manager
Franklin, TN

Nick Ramacca

BS-Informatics ‘19

Sr. Analyst, Supply Chain

Atlanta, GA

Zach Rosenblatt

BS-Informatics ‘09

Senior Manager
St. Louis

Jeff Van Voorhis

BA-Computer Science ‘85

President and CTO
Intraprise Solutions
Hoover, AL